Planning Commission Meeting

1st Wednesday of the month at 7:00 PM

Hanover Volunteer Fire Hall-Small Meeting Room
2697 PA-18
Hookstown, PA 15050

All plans must be submitted two weeks prior to the Planning Commission Meeting in order to be reviewed that month.

2023 Meeting Dates:

Wednesday, January 4, 2023
Wednesday, February 1, 2023-CANCELLED
Wednesday, March 1, 2023
Wednesday, April 5, 2023
Wednesday, May 3, 2023
Wednesday, June 7, 2023
Wednesday, July 5, 2023
Wednesday, August 2, 2023
Wednesday, September 6, 2023
Wednesday, October 4, 2023
Wednesday, November 1, 2023
Wednesday, December 6, 2023