Township Meetings

2nd Tuesday of the month at 7:00 PM

Hanover Volunteer Fire Hall
2697 PA-18
Hookstown, PA 15050

2021 Meeting Dates:

Monday, January 4, 2021
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Tuesday, December 14, 2021