Township Meetings

2nd Tuesday of the month at 7:00 PM

Hanover Volunteer Fire Hall
2697 PA-18
Hookstown, PA 15050

 

 

2022 Meeting Dates:

Monday, January 3, 2022
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
Rescheduled for Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 – Budget 6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Tuesday, December 13, 2022